American Urological Association - Contact Us

advertisement

Home About Us Contact Us

Contact Us

Headquarters Address

American Urological Association
1000 Corporate Boulevard
Linthicum, MD 21090
Toll Free (U.S. only): 1-866-RING AUA (1-866-746-4282)
Phone: 410-689-3700
Fax: 410-689-3800

Washington, DC Office

American Urological Association
444 N. Capitol Street, NW, Suite 414
Washington, D.C. 20001
Phone: 202-403-8500
Fax: 202-403-8506

General Inquiries

Phone: 410-689-3700
aua@AUAnet.org

AQUA Registry

Phone: 410-689-3975
aqua@AUAnet.org

Coding Hotline

Phone: 410-689-3942
codinghotline@AUAnet.org

Committee and Society Affairs

Phone: 410-689-3926
commaff@AUAnet.org

Conventions and Meetings

Toll Free (U.S. only): 1-866-RING AUA (1-866-746-4282)
Phone: 410-689-3700
convention@AUAnet.org

Customer Service

Phone: 410-689-3917
customerservice@AUAnet.org

Data Services

Phone: 410-689-4073
dataservices@AUAnet.org

Education

Phone: 410-689-3930
education@AUAnet.org

Executive Office

Phone: 410-689-4046
executiveadministration@AUAnet.org

Finance

Phone: 410-689-3935
finance@AUAnet.org

Government Relations

Phone: 202-403-8500
governmentrelations@AUAnet.org

Guidelines

Phone: 410-689-3941
guidelines@AUAnet.org

Human Resources

Phone: 410-689-3927
hr@AUAnet.org

Industry Relations

Phone: 410-689-3804
irelations@AUAnet.org

International

Phone: 410-689-4056
international@AUAnet.org

Legal

Phone: 410-689-3733
legal@AUAnet.org

Media Relations

Phone: 410-689-3932
communications@AUAnet.org

Membership

Phone: 410-689-3933
membership@AUAnet.org

Online Advertising

Kim Boyd, National Sales Manager
The Walchli Tauber Group
Phone: 443-512-8899 X 104
Kim.Boyd@wt-group.com

Practice Management

Phone: 410-689-3713
pracman@AUAnet.org

Publications

Phone: 410-689-3922
publications@AUAnet.org

Quality

Phone: 410-689-3925
quality@AUAnet.org

Research

Phone: 410-689-3773
research@AUAnet.org

Advertisement

Advertisement